Board of Directors


Executive Officers

President of the Board
Dr. L. A. Parker
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON

Secretary / Treasurer
Dr. Jonathan Page
The University of British Columbia,
Vancouver, BC



Dr. M. Hill
University of Calgary
Calgary, AB

Dr. M. Kelly
Dalhousie University
Halifax, NS

Dr. M. Lynch
QEII Health Sciences Centre, Pain Management Unit
Halifax, NS

Dr. C. O’Connell
Stan Cassidy Centre for Rehabilitation
Fredericton, NB

Dr. P. Daeninck
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB

Dr. Mark A. Ware
McGill University Health Center
Montreal, QC